Your guide to things to do in York

Upcoming events »

Michael Chapman: Ancient & Modern (Live from The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall)

Michael Chapman: Ancient & Modern (Live from The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall)
Mon Jan 25 - Sun Jan 31
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Joglaresa

Joglaresa
Tue Jan 26 @ 7.00 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

York Holocaust Memorial Day Civic Event Online

York Holocaust Memorial Day Civic Event Online
Wed Jan 27 @ 7.00 pm - 8.15 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Launch of Sarah Wimbush’s poetry pamphlet: The Last Dinosaur in Doncaster

Launch of Sarah Wimbush’s poetry pamphlet: The Last Dinosaur in Doncaster
Thu Jan 28 @ 7.00 pm - 8.00 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Boss Caine + Katie Greenbrown

Boss Caine + Katie Greenbrown
Thu Jan 28 @ 8.00 pm - 9.00 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Remembering Nunnery Lane

Fri Jan 29 @ 7.30 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Clog Dancing in Gweek

Clog Dancing in Gweek
Sat Jan 30 @ 7.00 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Front Bar DJ Sessions

Sat Jan 30 @ 7.00 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Cowgirl

Cowgirl
Sun Jan 31 @ 8.00 pm - 8.45 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

That JORVIK Viking Thing for Schools

That JORVIK Viking Thing for Schools
Mon Feb 8 @ 10.00 am - Fri Feb 12 @ 4.00 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

That JORVIK Viking Thing 2021

That JORVIK Viking Thing 2021
Mon Feb 15 @ 10.00 am - Sat Feb 20 @ 8.30 pm
Online
Virtual event - see weblink

Los Bitchos

Sat Feb 20 @ 7.30 pm - 11.00 pm
The Crescent Community Venue
8 The Crescent
York, YO24 1AW
+ Google Map